Tour Dates

September 2018

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park (Residents Only)

Friday 28 September 2018

Ultra 90s Fresh 3pc

  • Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Sandy Bay, Exmouth, Devon EX8 5BT
  • www.haven.co

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park (Residents Only)

Saturday 29 September 2018

Ultra 90s Fresh 3pc

  • Weymouth Bay Holiday Park, Preston Road, Weymouth, Dorset, DT3 6BQ
  • www.haven.com

October 2018

Seton Sands Holiday Village (Residents Only)

Friday 05 October 2018

Ultra 90s Fresh 3pc

  • Seton Sands Holiday Village, Links Road, Port Seton, East Lothian, Scotland, EH32 0QF
  • www.haven.com

Ivy Leaf Club (Ticketed Event)

Friday 05 October 2018

Ultra 90s 4pc

Tickets available from the club from 1st September

£6 for members

£8 for non members

More Info

Denroyd Farm (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 06 October 2018

Ultra 90s 3pc

Craig Tara Holiday Park (Residents Only)

Saturday 06 October 2018

Ultra 90s Fresh 3pc

  • Craig Tara Holiday Park, Dunure Road, Ayr, Ayrshire, KA7 4LB
  • www.haven.com

Richmond Holiday Centre (Open to the Public/Pay on the Door)

Sunday 07 October 2018

Ultra 90s 4pc

Marton Mere Holiday Village (Residents Only)

Friday 12 October 2018

Ultra 90s Fresh 3pc

  • Marton Mere Holiday Park, Mythop Rd, Blackpool, FY4 4XN
  • www.haven.com

Old Thorns Golf & Country Estate (Ticketed Event)

Friday 12 October 2018

Ultra 90s 6pc

  • Old Thorns Golf & Country Estate, Griggs Green, Liphook, Hampshire, GU30 7PE
  • www.oldthorns.com

The River Rooms (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 13 October 2018

Ultra 90s 6pc

Presthaven Sands Holiday Park (Residents Only)

Saturday 13 October 2018

Ultra 90s Fresh 3pc

  • Presthaven Sands, Shore Rd, Gronant, Prestatyn, LL19 9TT
  • www.haven.com

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park (Residents Only)

Friday 19 October 2018

Ultra 90s Fresh 3pc

  • Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Beal, Nr Berwick-upon-Tweed, Northumberland. TD15 2PA
  • www.haven.com

The Orchards Holiday Village (Residents Only)

Saturday 20 October 2018

Ultra 90s Jam 3pc

  • The Orchards, Village Street, St Osyth, Clacton-On-Sea, Essex, CO16 8LJ
  • www.haven.com

Berwick Holiday Park (Residents Only)

Saturday 20 October 2018

Ultra 90s Fresh 3pc

  • Berwick Holiday Park, Magdalene Fields, Berwick-upon-Tweed, Northumberland TD15 1NE
  • www.haven.com

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village (Residents Only)

Friday 26 October 2018

Ultra 90s Fresh 3pc

  • Burnham-on-sea Holiday Village, Marine Dr, Burnham-on-sea, TA8 1LA

The Buttermarket (Ticketed Charity Event)

Friday 26 October 2018

Ultra 90s 4pc

Doinford Bay Holiday Park (Residents Only)

Saturday 27 October 2018

Ultra 90s Fresh 3pc

  • Doinford Bay Holiday Park, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0TJ
  • www.haven.com

November 2018

Oake Manor Golf Club (Ticketed Event)

Friday 02 November 2018

Ultra 90s 6pc

  • Oake Manor Golf Club, Oake, Taunton, Somerset, TA4 1BA
  • www.oakemanor.com

The Emporium, Big Night Out (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 03 November 2018

Ultra 90s 6pc

  • The Emporium, 67 Belvoir Road, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 3PD
  • www.facebook.com

Crossville Social Club (Ticketed Event)

Friday 09 November 2018

Ultra 90s 4pc

  • Crossville Social Club, Chester Street, Crewe, CW1 2LB
  • www.facebook.com

Tickets £8 in advance, £10 on the door

More Info

Hunters Quay Holiday Village (Ticketed Event)

Friday 09 November 2018 to 11 November 2018

Ultra 90s Fresh 4pc

  • Hunters Quay Holiday Village, Hunters Quay, Argyll Holidays, Kirn, Dunoon PA23 8HP
  • www.argyllholidays.com

The Tunnels (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 10 November 2018

Ultra 90s 4pc

The Mount Pleasant (Ticketed Event)

Friday 16 November 2018

Ultra 90s 4pc

  • The Mount Pleasant, Millbay Road, Plymouth, PL1 3LF
  • www.facebook.com

Ruislip Social Club (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 17 November 2018

Ultra 90s 4pc

Tickets £12

More Info

Orsett Hall Hotel (Ticketed Event)

Friday 23 November 2018

Ultra 90s 4pc

Eagle Sports, Charity Event (Ticketed Event)

Friday 23 November 2018

Ultra 90s Fresh 3pc

  • 35 Thornton Rd, Great Sankey, Warrington WA5 2SZ
  • www.facebook.com

The Range (Ticketed Event)

Friday 30 November 2018

Ultra 90s Fresh 3pc

  • The Range, Essington, Wolverhampton, WV11 2RJ
  • www.therange.net

King Charles Hotel (Ticketed Event)

Friday 30 November 2018

Ultra 90s 4pc

December 2018

King Charles Hotel (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 01 December 2018

The Motowners 4pc

Concorde Club (Ticketed Event)

Thursday 06 December 2018

Ultra 90s 4pc

Humber Royal Hotel (Ticketed Event)

Friday 07 December 2018

Ultra 90s 3pc

For more information contact; 01472 240024 or vist the website.

More Info

Humber Royal Hotel (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 08 December 2018

Ultra 90s 4pc

For more information please contact; 01472 240024 or visit website.

More Info

DW Stadium (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 08 December 2018

Ultra 90s Fresh 4pc

J'Amy Winehouse (Ticketed Event)

Thursday 13 December 2018

J'Amy Winehouse 4pc

King Charles Hotel (Ticketed Event)

Friday 14 December 2018

Ultra 90s 4pc

West Midlands Safari Park (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 15 December 2018

Ultra 90s 4pc

  • West Midlands Safari Park, Springhill Rise, Bewdley DY12 1LF
  • www.wmsp.co.uk

The Inn on the Lake Hotel (Ticketed Event)

Friday 21 December 2018

Ultra 90s 4pc

  • The Inn on the Lake Hotel, Watling St, Shore, Gravesend, DA12 3HB
  • innonlake.co.uk

The Motowners (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 22 December 2018

The Motwoneres 4pc

Home Farm (Residents/Ticketed Event)

Monday 31 December 2018

Ultra 90s 4pc

For more information please contact; 01278 788888 or visit website.

More Info

January 2019

The River Rooms (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 19 January 2019

Ultra 90s 6pc

March 2019

The Harlington (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 02 March 2019

Ultra 90s 6pc

B A W A Healthcare & Leisure U90s Night Out (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 30 March 2019

Ultra 90s 6pc

  • B A W A Healthcare & Leisure, 589 Southmead Rd, Bristol BS34 7RG
  • www.bawa.biz

April 2019

Denroyd Farm Events Limited (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 06 April 2019

Ultra 90s 3pc

The River Rooms (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 27 April 2019

Ultra 90s 4pc

May 2019

Cockerton Band & Musical Institute (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 04 May 2019

Ultra 90s 4pc

  • Cockerton Band & Musical Institute, Woodland Road, Darlington, DL3 9AB
  • www.cockertonband.org

Denroyd Farm Events Limited (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 11 May 2019

Ultra 90s 3pc

  • Denroyd Farm Events Limited, Denby Lane, Upper Denby, Huddersfield HD8 8TZ
  • www.denroydfarm.co.uk

The Beachcomber (Open to the Public)

Saturday 25 May 2019

Ultra 90s 4pc

RJ's (Residents Only)

Sunday 26 May 2019

Ultra 90s 4pc

  • Brean Leisure Park, Coast Rd, Brean Sands, Burham-on-Sea, Somerset, TA8 2QY
  • www.hru.co.uk

July 2019

The River Rooms (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 13 July 2019

Ultra 90s 4pc

Private Party

Saturday 27 July 2019

Ultra 90s 3pc and DJ

  • Park Resorts, Camber Sands, Camber

August 2019

RJ's (Residents Only)

Friday 23 August 2019

Ultra 90s 4pc

  • Brean Leisure Park, Coast Rd, Brean Sands, Burham-on-Sea, Somerset, TA8 2QY
  • www.hru.co.uk

September 2019

October 2019

November 2019

The River Rooms (Ticketed Event)

Saturday 30 November 2019

Ultra 90s 4pc